auto-nodecommand. If there is an update you will see the following message:
Note that if you are still elected and signing, AutoNode will ask for you to confirm before killing your node.
Note that AutoNode will check to make sure the harmony node is stopped. If it detects that the harmony node is still running, It will ask to kill itself before starting the update.
DO NOT restart AutoNode with the
--fast-syncas it will probably regress your block hight (since it edits the DB files).